Halo

Specializing in Virtual Legal Assistance

Working from Home – Away from Home? April 11, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Laurie @ 11:33 am
Tags: , , ,

In planning out my home-based secretarial services business, I’m trying to decide right now how much time I will put in from my actual home and how often I’ll be working on the go.  I have a laptop and will be able to do my work on the go regardless, but I am also trying to decide if I need a really good smartphone or not.

In researching smartphones I realize that I would spend almost as much on a great smartphone as an inexpensive laptop.  And as fun as a smartphone might be, that’s an awful lot of money for something with such a small screen.  I think I might just get a good cellphone and save my money for a second laptop!

 

Leave a Reply

